Worried about finance? Call 1300 883 983

Thank you very much for your assistance with my new car loan

Posted 9th May, 2016 in NuStart Reviews

Hello Mihir,

Thank you very much for your time and assistance with the new car loan. It has been a pleasure dealing with you and Nustart Finance. NuStart Finance has helped me out massively with getting me a loan for a new car and making it so easy and a pleasure to deal with.

They are there when you need to ask a question, and have a really good customer service.

Thanks Nustart Finance for everything.

Jason
the client Jason is from Warragul, VIC

Read more

Thank you for securing my finance

Posted 26th April, 2016 in NuStart Reviews

Hi Mihir,

Thank you so much for your tireless efforts in securing my finance. It was definitely one of your more challenging jobs, but I do appreciate your dedication, and perseverance in achieving a successful outcome for me. I am happy to recommend you. Mihir you are an asset to the company.

Loving my Savic

Cheers Linda and Family
the client Linda is from Perth, WA

 

Read more

Professional, prompt service

Posted 22nd April, 2016 in NuStart Reviews

Hi Justin,

Once again, thank you SO much for your professionalism, prompt service and for keeping us informed every step of the way with our application. We could not have been more impressed and will definitely be recommending your services to others.

Kind Regards
Rebecca
the client Rebecca is from Traralgon,VIC

Read more

Quick and easy process for getting a loan

Posted 22nd April, 2016 in NuStart Reviews

Hey Justin,

Thank you for the quick and easy process for getting a loan, stress free and always kept in the loop of what’s happening.

Compared to the major banks I will definitely use NuStart finance first. Recommended financial lenders over the banks

Thankyou
Jason
the client Jason is from Warragul, VIC

Read more

It’s easy to apply a personal loan with NuStart Finance

Posted 22nd April, 2016 in NuStart Reviews

I have just gone through the process of applying for a personal loan. The experience that usually is frustrating, slow and time consuming. With Nu Start Finance the whole process become so simple and effective. Thanks to the helpful prompt responses from Justin. Everything was made clear and concise, phone conversations were friendly and polite. There was never a lack of info. Thanks for the service provided.

Regards
Andrew

the client Andrew is from Glenfield, NSW

 

Read more

Very proud of NuStart customer service skills

Posted 15th April, 2016 in NuStart Reviews

Hi Inder,

I have already told many about you.

You have been an absolute pleasure to deal with. I wonder what other services you offer so I know when to call you in the future.

Absolutely fabulous service, you should be very proud of your customer service skills and ability to get the job done.

Seems rare these days.

Kind Regards,
Natalie

the Client Natalie is from Belmont, VIC

 

Read more

You were a fantastic help

Posted 15th April, 2016 in NuStart Reviews

Hello Inder,

Just a quick message to say thank you for all your help this morning and with talking to Paul and Zaymn today at John Hughes You were a fantastic help, and have hopefully helped me to find my dream car thanks to you for advising me to look on their website. Hope to deal with you in the future.

Regards
Melissa

the client Melissa is from Narrogin, WA

Read more

Exceptional customer service

Posted 14th April, 2016 in NuStart Reviews

Hi Amanda,

I can’t thank you enough for everything. You have been wonderful and the level of customer service has been exceptional. You have made everything easy and hassle free. I would definitely recommend yourself to anyone looking to purchase a car.

Kind Regards

Clarly
the client Clarly is from Seaford, VIC

Read more

Excited to be driving my new car!

Posted 7th April, 2016 in NuStart Reviews

Hi Inder!,

Thank you so much for your hard work and assistance,
I will most definitely refer others to you!- I’m very excited to be driving in my new car!

Take Care.
Many Thanks,
Claudia

the client Claudia is from Coogee, NSW

Read more

Bad Credit Loans

We understand that things can happen in the past, so our aim is to find finance solutions by looking at your current situation & not just your credit rating.

Read More

Your Repayments

See how much you could be repaying with our online loan calculator. You can choose the amount, loan length and interest rate.

Read More

Our Reviews

"I picked up my new car last Thursday and I am so happy with it. Thanks so much for your help! I have a work colleague and friend who needs finance..."

Read More