Worried about finance? Call 1300 883 983
  • Thank you very much for your assistance with my new car loan

    9th May, 2016

    in NuStart Reviews

    Hello Mihir,

    Thank you very much for your time and assistance with the new car loan. It has been a pleasure dealing with you and Nustart Finance. NuStart Finance has helped me out massively with getting me a loan for a new car and making it so easy and a pleasure to deal with.

    They are there when you need to ask a question, and have a really good customer service.

    Thanks Nustart Finance for everything.

    Jason
    the client Jason is from Warragul, VIC

  • Thank you for all your hard work effort

    9th May, 2016

    in NuStart Reviews

    Thank you Mihir.

    I’m so happy Mihir many thanks for all your hard work effort I really do appreciate it. I will send a pic of the car when I get it.

    Michael
    the client Michael is from Beacon Hill, NSW

  • Thank you for securing my finance

    26th April, 2016

    in NuStart Reviews

    Hi Mihir,

    Thank you so much for your tireless efforts in securing my finance. It was definitely one of your more challenging jobs, but I do appreciate your dedication, and perseverance in achieving a successful outcome for me. I am happy to recommend you. Mihir you are an asset to the company.

    Loving my Savic

    Cheers Linda and Family
    the client Linda is from Perth, WA

     

  • Professional, prompt service

    22nd April, 2016

    in NuStart Reviews

    Hi Justin,

    Once again, thank you SO much for your professionalism, prompt service and for keeping us informed every step of the way with our application. We could not have been more impressed and will definitely be recommending your services to others.

    Kind Regards
    Rebecca
    the client Rebecca is from Traralgon,VIC

  • Quick and easy process for getting a loan

    22nd April, 2016

    in NuStart Reviews

    Hey Justin,

    Thank you for the quick and easy process for getting a loan, stress free and always kept in the loop of what’s happening.

    Compared to the major banks I will definitely use NuStart finance first. Recommended financial lenders over the banks

    Thankyou
    Jason
    the client Jason is from Warragul, VIC

  • It’s easy to apply a personal loan with NuStart Finance

    22nd April, 2016

    in NuStart Reviews

    I have just gone through the process of applying for a personal loan. The experience that usually is frustrating, slow and time consuming. With Nu Start Finance the whole process become so simple and effective. Thanks to the helpful prompt responses from Justin. Everything was made clear and concise, phone conversations were friendly and polite. There was never a lack of info. Thanks for the service provided.

    Regards
    Andrew

    the client Andrew is from Glenfield, NSW

     

  • Very proud of NuStart customer service skills

    15th April, 2016

    in NuStart Reviews

    Hi Inder,

    I have already told many about you.

    You have been an absolute pleasure to deal with. I wonder what other services you offer so I know when to call you in the future.

    Absolutely fabulous service, you should be very proud of your customer service skills and ability to get the job done.

    Seems rare these days.

    Kind Regards,
    Natalie

    the Client Natalie is from Belmont, VIC

     

  • You were a fantastic help

    15th April, 2016

    in NuStart Reviews

    Hello Inder,

    Just a quick message to say thank you for all your help this morning and with talking to Paul and Zaymn today at John Hughes You were a fantastic help, and have hopefully helped me to find my dream car thanks to you for advising me to look on their website. Hope to deal with you in the future.

    Regards
    Melissa

    the client Melissa is from Narrogin, WA

  • Exceptional customer service

    14th April, 2016

    in NuStart Reviews

    Hi Amanda,

    I can’t thank you enough for everything. You have been wonderful and the level of customer service has been exceptional. You have made everything easy and hassle free. I would definitely recommend yourself to anyone looking to purchase a car.

    Kind Regards

    Clarly
    the client Clarly is from Seaford, VIC

  • Excited to be driving my new car!

    7th April, 2016

    in NuStart Reviews

    Hi Inder!,

    Thank you so much for your hard work and assistance,
    I will most definitely refer others to you!- I’m very excited to be driving in my new car!

    Take Care.
    Many Thanks,
    Claudia

    the client Claudia is from Coogee, NSW

  • Comforting and reassuring expertise

    7th April, 2016

    in NuStart Reviews

    Hi James,

    Thank you for your support all along. I am sitting in my new car right now. This wouldn’t have been so swift and easy without you. So please accept my deepest appreciation.

    Your expertise is so comforting and reassuring that this whole process has been a piece of cake.

    Warm Regards,
    Ishan Dutt

    the client Ishan Dutt is from Point Cook, VIC

  • Thank you for arranging my loan so quickly

    4th April, 2016

    in NuStart Reviews

    hank you very much NuStart Finance for arranging my loan for me in such a short period of time.

    You guys really get what it means to those of us with less than perfect credit scores and how important it is for us to get this loan and a second chance at achieving our goals in life. Justin you are an absolute credit to the team and yourself because throughout the entire process you were very clear and precise with your instructions and a delight to deal with, I’m going to miss chatting with you.

    Jonathan

    the client Jonathan is from Cabramatta, NSW

     

  • He pushed the loan through prior to the Easter Break

    31st March, 2016

    in NuStart Reviews

    Hi Justin,

    I would like to say a big thank you to Justin for the amazing service he provided.

    After years of trying to improve my credit rating, Justin did his best to find a suitable lender to help me with my loan.  He kept in contact every day, was really friendly & helpful and pushed the loan through prior to the Easter break.

    I can now enjoy my “new eyes” (restored vision) thanks to Justin!!

    I would highly recommend nu start finance

    Kind regards,
    Kim

    the client Kim is from Narre Warren, VIC

  • Thank you so much for your assistance with my loan

    29th March, 2016

    in NuStart Reviews

    Dear Justin,

    Thank you so much for your assistance with my loan. Really appreciate your support and professionalism.

    Kind regards,
    Dane

    the client Dane is from Redfern, NSW

  • Using NuStart Finance for a second time

    23rd March, 2016

    in NuStart Reviews

    Hi Justin,

    Thanks again for helping out with the personal loan. The funds went in overnight.

    I am really happy with using NuStart Finance for a second time. Everything has been very straight forward and easy. You have communicated everything to me clearly and quickly.

    I will be using you guys again in the future, and I will, and already have, recommend people to come to you for finance.

    Thanks again mate.

    Kind regards
    Josh

    the client Josh is from North Melbourne,VIC

  • I am more than happy to recommend NuStart to anyone

    14th March, 2016

    in NuStart Reviews

    Hi Justin,

    I am more than happy to recommend NuStart to anyone, fast, efficient, easy to understand and very prompt .Extra thanks to Justin who has gone above and beyond to help me get the loan I needed.

    Kind regards
    Ratana

    the client Ratana is from Kenwick, WA

  • Thank you very much for your help

    14th March, 2016

    in NuStart Reviews

    Hello Justin,

    Good day.
    Thank you very much for your help, perseverance and the hard work you put in on our behalf this past few weeks, great result.
    We really appreciate it very much.

    Kind regards,
    William

    the client William is from Condon, QLD

  • You have been nothing short of fantastic

    22nd February, 2016

    in NuStart Reviews

    Hi Mihir,

    You have been nothing short of fantastic. I will make sure I’ll  let all my friends and family know about how great you’ve been. I shall make it a point to  leave a positive review  on Facebook.
    Thanks again and hope you have a great weekend.

    Mark
    the client Mark is from Cranbourne, Victoria

  • You were the one who helped us when we need it the most

    16th February, 2016

    in NuStart Reviews

    Hi Inder,

    It was a big pleasure to work with you too,when everyone else turned their back on us you were the one who helped us when we need it the most. You are professional,helpful and reliable.

    Thanks a lot

    Julia
    the client Julia is from VIC

  • NuStart Finance gave me my second chance!

    9th December, 2015

    in NuStart Reviews

    Hi Inder,

    Thank you very much for the wonderful  news!

    I would like to take this opportunity to express my gratitude to NuStart Finance and to you personally. Thank you for all the patience and effort you have put towards making it possible for me to get a loan to replace my car which had been written off.

    I didn’t think the process would be so easy and that the interest rate would be so reasonable.

    In all, I would have no hesitation in recommending NuStart Finance to any of my family, friends or anyone else who is having problems getting a second chance.

    Kind regards,
    Maria B
    the client Maria B is from New South Wales

  • You made the impossible possible

    4th December, 2015

    in NuStart Reviews

    Hello Justin,

    Just a big thank you for your help with the loan mate. You made the impossible possible, and a dream come true for me. The Ford Ranger is one sweet ride. I got to break her in while she is spanking new before I head off road. When we do I will be thinking of you and will send you a few pics.

    Love your work,

    God bless you and your family, and your team down at NuStart Finance.

    Robert
    the client Robert is from Western Australia

  • You made the process easy and stress free!

    2nd December, 2015

    in NuStart Reviews

    Hi Inder,

    Thank you very much for your hard work, dedication and professionalism. You made the process so easy and stress free! I will definitely recommend you and to friends and Family. You may see me in the near future with my partner for a business loan.

    All the best : )

    Amy
    the client Amy is from Western Australia

  • A big Thank you for all your hard work!

    27th November, 2015

    in NuStart Reviews

    We are on our way to collect our car now! A big thank you to you Mihir for all your hard work for getting us the car, we really appreciate everything you have done. :)

    Peter S
    the client Peter is from VIC

  • Thank you for your help and support

    16th November, 2015

    in NuStart Reviews

    Hi Inder,

    Thank you for your help and support in getting us a loan for a bigger vehicle for our family. This now means we can take our children everywhere without one child being left behind….!!

    Bradley & Zarica
    the client Bradley & Zarica are from Western Australia

  • It was great to deal with you

    9th November, 2015

    in NuStart Reviews

    Hi Inder,

    I have to say it was great to deal with you during the Loan Application Process.
    It felt like you were on our team and I don’t think we would have been able to obtain the finance that suited us without your assistance and input.

    Obviously my poor credit rating made the process a bit more difficult, but you were great in letting us know what we needed, and never gave us false hope.

    I will definitely recommend not only NuStart as the company to go through, but yourself as the individual who worked with us each step of the way.

    In a couple of years when I am ready to upgrade and my credit is in a better state, I will be coming to you first.

    Thank you!

    Alan  T
    the client Alan T is from Western Australia

  • A pleasure to work with you

    2nd November, 2015

    in NuStart Reviews

    Good morning, Inder.

    I would like to really emphasize my gratitude for your efforts and your professionalism in getting me into a car within a week. I have yet to come across anyone of your calibre and grade. You truly are an asset to your company Inder. It has been an absolute pleasure to work with you. I will be passing on your company’s details to other Monadelphous staff as I know there are many who are keen to walk the same path.

    I will definitely leave my comments on the Facebook page this evening.

    Thanks & Regards,

    Edgar M
    the client Edgar M is from Western Australia

  • Excellent commitment to customer service

    30th September, 2015

    in NuStart Reviews

    I would like to compliment one of your employees Amanda Jamieson for the excellent service she provided to me over the last couple of weeks.

    I was unsure of procedures on applying for a loan and purchase of a vehicle. She went over and beyond  her call of duty helping me with both and liaised with the car salesman on my behalf.

    She gave me her mobile number and emphasised that I could call her anytime even over the weekend if we found a car.

    Such a commitment to great customer service is to be commended. You can be sure that I will recommend her to anyone that needs a loan.

    Sincerely,

    Karen

    the client karen is from New South Wales

  • Exceptional professionalism and personalisation

    24th September, 2015

    in NuStart Reviews

    I would like to give some feedback about one of your team, Inder Singh for the exceptional service I received from him last week.  Working in an Area Management role I find it amazing how many people are quick to complain about bad service, however I believe credit should be given when credit is due.

    I was in a car accident the week prior in Sydney and my car was written off.  Unfortunately, I live in Bathurst so the stress was really weighing on me on how to get home and how I was going to finance a new car.  On top of this, I needed a car for my role (I look after 6 stores in the Central West). Further, I don’t have the best credit history.

    I applied for a loan with Nustart on Monday 21.9.15  and Inder was quick to respond.  He was very empathetic to my situation, however was professional and said to me “I will try and get you in a car by Friday”.  He understood my position and was very patient, giving me all avenues to get back on the road.  He was very helpful and gave me all the information I needed (I’ve never had to do this before).

    He understood I was very busy with work and was happy to accommodate my needs.  I was still in Sydney at this time staying at a friends house, and I was still stressing about the whole situation.  When it came to the point of faxing off all of my stuff, I was still having trouble getting everything together for him and sending my documents etc.  On the phone he could hear the stress in my voice, Inder was persistent but not pushy and said “I’m not letting you go until we get this right”.  Probably the biggest standout was Inder told me he bumped me to the top of the list because he could see how urgent this was.

    Not only did Inder offer to assist with my finance but he actually found a dealer about 50kms away from where I was staying, he brokered a deal for me on a New Holden Cruze.

    The next day I received a phone call saying congratulations on the loan approval and the car will be ready on the Friday.  Inder gave me all the details and told me what the next step was.  Once the car was made ready he actually organised for the salesperson to come and collect me to drive me to the dealership to take delivery of my new car, a 100kms round trip. As he had said at the beginning of the week, “I’ll try and get you in car on Friday” which is exactly what happened and I was on my way home to Bathurst that day in my new car.

    Again, working in a management role, great service from my team is expected and I always give credit when it is due.  I believe Inder should be given credit for his professional yet personal service, for without him I probably would still be stressing out about a car! Please recognise Inder on his exceptional work, urgency, professionalism and personalisation of his service.  I know that I will have no reservations in recommending Inder and Nustart to anyone who needs a loan!

    Regards,

    Josh

    the client Josh is from New South Wales

  • A delight to deal with

    22nd September, 2015

    in NuStart Reviews

    Hi Mihir

    That’s fantastic, thanks for all your efforts to get this turned around so quickly.

    I will definitely recommend you, you were professional and thorough. A delight to deal with : )

    I’ll contact Johnathon before lunch and get him to keep an eye on the bank account for EFT of funds as it only takes  a few hours given same bank (ANZ).

    Thanks again!

    Bec

    the client Bec is from Victoria

  • Thank you for securing my bike!

    20th September, 2015

    in NuStart Reviews

    Thank you Mihir,

    I appreciate the hard yards that you worked in securing the bike before this weekend. Apologies for yesterday as I was stressed with juggling demands of work and audits. I will be recommending your good work to my friends and family.

    Thank you for your assistance and patience

    Regards,

    Iain

    the client Lain is from Victoria

  • I Love It!

    16th September, 2015

    in NuStart Reviews

    Hi Robin,

    I picked my car up on Saturday morning, I just would like to thank you so much for all that you did to help me purchase it. I love it!

    Thank you so much.

    Trudi

    ?

     

  • You made me feel I was your only customer

    3rd September, 2015

    in NuStart Reviews

    Both Mary-Anne and I would like to thank you with all our hearts for the kind support you gave us in getting finance. Especially the calming influence and patient nature with us during the initial contact with the dealer. You made us feel (even though you have many clients) that nothing was ever a problem and that whenever you picked up the phone, you made me feel I was your only customer. And finally no matter how simple the question or request sounded there was never an issue.

    Alex

  • Satisfied customer 5 stars AAA rating

    28th August, 2015

    in NuStart Reviews

    FB_IMG_1439616293908_resized

    “Can I take this moment to extend to you my deepest thanks for all your help and patience.

    I would hazard a guess I wasn’t the easiest customer you’ve had to deal with especially with the time difference and me being on the road making in not to easy to catch on the phone.

    Then the run around with making sure I had the best offer.

    Thank you very much, NuStart Finance will be on my highly recommended list especially your service, Amanda went over and above what would be the norm.

    I collected the car today thought I’d send you a pic.

    All the best a very very satisfied customer 5 stars AAA rating goes to Amanda Jamieson”

    Raphael,
    the client Raphael is from NSW

  • I know my credit history wasnt the best

    24th August, 2015

    in NuStart Reviews

    Hi Inder thank you very much for your help i really appreciate it as i know my credit history wasnt the best. Definitely would recommend Nustart to friends n family.

    Phyllis Wishart

  • You have made our day, week and year

    10th August, 2015

    in NuStart Reviews

    Karan the magic man!! You have made our day, week and year. We truly appreciate all the hard work you have done for us. Thanks again love your work.

    Tracy and Jason

  • Best customer service would highly recommend

    6th August, 2015

    in NuStart Reviews

    “I just wanted to write and say what a great experience I had dealing with James Brynjulfsen. It was quick and easy and I was kept up to date every step of the way. Best customer service would highly recommend to everyone! Thank you so much James and nustart finance”

    Whitney

    the client Whitney is from New South Wales

  • Great terms and affordable payments

    7th July, 2015

    in NuStart Reviews

    “I just wanted to say a big and heartfelt thank you to Amanda Jamieson! After some poor financial advice and decisions in my early 20s, I was left with a rather dismal looking credit file. A few years of living debt free and learning how to manage my finances better, I was ready to take the first steps toward building some good credit. Other finance companies and banks were reluctant to help so I turned to NuStart hoping to get some advice.

    Amanda listened to my circumstances, provided sound advice and went on to find not just a loan, but the best loan for me. She secured me finance with a reputable lender, with great terms and affordable payments. To some people its just a car loan, but to our family it is a HUGE step forward to providing a more secure and prosperous financial future. I cannot thank Amanda enough for the service she’s provided and would recommend NuStart to anyone looking for finance!”

    Jess

    the client Jess is from Queesland

  • It’s 10/10… easy, friendly, timely, straight forward

    3rd July, 2015

    in NuStart Reviews

    “Nustart Finance, it’s 10/10… easy, friendly, timely, straight forward, no bull######## and firm- that’s business in action. You just shame the banks… hands down! Thanks Karan & Nustart Finance.”

    Wilson

    the client Wilson is from Western Australia

    (We may or may not have bleeped## a word!!)

  • Thank you guys

    25th June, 2015

    in NuStart Reviews

    Thank you guys. I will recommend you to anyone who needs a car loan in the future. Thank you once again Mihir :)”

    Kim

    the client Kim is from New South Wales

    CAM00841

  • Your patience made it so much easier

    17th June, 2015

    in NuStart Reviews

    Hi Robin,

    I wanted to say thank you ,for your much appreciated assistance in helping me with finance to obtain my car and that you have restored my faith that we always have options when life deals us a not so good hand.

    Further more, your professional and expert conduct along with your patience made it so much easier and especially when I had personal things to also deal with.

    As for my new car, I’m very happy with it, thank you for helping me find it and once again your assistance was much appreciated.

    Marsha

    the client Marsha is from Victoria

    IMG_2731

  • You have been very efficient with all dealings

    15th June, 2015

    in NuStart Reviews

    Hi Sunny,

    We are just very thankful that you have taken the time & effort to assist us with this important process of buying a car. It has certainly been a lot less stressful then our previous experiences & we will certainly be recommending our friends & families to NuStart Finance and yourself. You have been very efficient with all dealings & more than obliging to help make this such a positive experience.

    Thank you very much!

    Scott & Mandy

    the client Scott & Mandy is from Victoria

  • Thank you to Mihir for making it possible

    26th May, 2015

    in NuStart Reviews

    I would like to just say a massive thank you to Mihir for making it possible. I will definitely recommend you to friends and family

    Daniel
    the client Daniel is from Victoria

  • Words can’t express how happy I am

    7th May, 2015

    in NuStart Reviews

    Hi Justin, Just want to say a big thank you for everything you have done to get me a car i love.I never thought i would be able to get the finance to get a car, but you made it possible and kept me in the loop with everything that was happening. Words cant express how happy I am, i would definitely recommend you to my friends and family

    Rory
    the client Rory is from VIC

  • Your company have won a customer for life

    30th April, 2015

    in NuStart Reviews

    On behalf of my family i would like to thank you and your team, for making our wish of having a new car possible. You were truthful and straight forward from the beginning ,leaving a long lasting good impresion on me and my family , your level of customer service is what needs to be copied by other companies immediately , I thank you and anyone else that fought for me to get the best deal possible and the greatest ease with the re payments, you and your company have won a customer for life and i will make sure to pass on the wonderful experience i had to friends and family.

    Credit to you , your team and your company.

    Joffre
    the client Joffre is from NSW

    blog20150418_120441

  • December NuStart Reviews

    12th December, 2014

    in NuStart Reviews

    Thanks so much for your help!

    I picked up my new car last Thursday and I am so happy with it. Thanks so much for your help! I have a work colleague and friend who needs finance for a car purchase, I have recommended you to her.

    Kind Regards,

    Maree

    the client Maree is from VIC

  • November NuStart Reviews

    14th November, 2014

    in NuStart Reviews

    Absolutely amazing

    Kush – thank you again for all your work. You’ve been absolutely amazing. You’ve certainly made this a smooth and unstressed transition.

    Travis, VIC

    What an awesome team

    What an awesome team, hats off to Gary and Justin. Efficient, friendly service. I got my new 4×4 in record time – absolutely amazing, highly recommended!

    Stephen, WA

    Smooth and worry-free finance

    NuStart Finance are fantastic and super supportive. This has been my second settlement with you, and both occasions have been smooth and worry-free. Thanks so much!

    Michelle, VIC

    Thank you for your effort through the car finance process

    Hi Inder, I just wanted to thank you for your whole effort through the car finance process. You helped and guided me all the way to finish this successfully. I was really happy to deal with you. You are a great asset to this company. Thanks again. I just called the dealer. He is doing the final preparation of the vehicle to put it to the road. Cheers!

    Chandima and Naomi

    I am so happy to recommend NuStart Finance to everyone

    I am a carer and was put off at Qantas in June 2014. I had to refinance the lease/balloon on my car, which I use to get my 81 year old mum around to medical appointments etc. I had no success with getting finance until I heard NuStart Finance on the radio. So, I gave them a call and my consultant got all the finance done for me. I am so happy to recommend NuStart Finance to everyone, they did a brilliant job.

    Gary, NSW

  • Thanks for making my dream come true!

    13th January, 2014

    in NuStart Reviews

    Hi Inder,

    I just wanted to say thank you so much for making my dream come true. From a pre-approval form online 4 days ago to having a new Holden Commodore in my driveway in just 24 hours time, you truly are a legend.

    Your customer service has been impeccable and you’ve been in contact with me throughout the entire process and I greatly appreciated that.

    NuStart Finance will be highly recommended to my family and friends and I will ask them to specifically speak to you because you are quite frankly awesome to deal with. Keep it up!

    Thanks so much again and I’ll let you know how the car goes.

    Regards,

    Michael

    the client Michael is from VIC

  • Wonderful help

    21st August, 2013

    in NuStart Reviews

    Hello Inder

    Thank you very much for all you have done to help me obtain finance for my new car. The car was delivered to me today and I am over the moon with it. Rest assured that I shall be telling everyone I know that if they require finance to buy a car to call on you Inder at NuStart Finance.

    Thank you again, until next time.

    Kind regards,
    Theo

    the client Theo is from NSW

  • What an awesome service!

    30th July, 2013

    in NuStart Reviews

    I feel pleased and honoured to write this thank you note to show my appreciation for the awesome service given to me by one of your Employees Mr. Inder Singh. The way he helped me obtain Car Finance, especially when he managed to sort things out at the weekend. It was a great experience dealing with Inder Singh, I know it was a really difficult task but due to his professional experience and knowledge of the finance and insurance products and industry I now have my new car and I am really enjoying it. I would also like to point out that it is rare to experience such warm customer service.

    So, I thank Inder from bottom of my heart for his hard work and for putting more than 100% effort to my application. All thanks to you Inder I am driving my brand new car. Going forward, I shall encourage and recommend my family and friends to come to NuStart Finance and to make sure they see Inder Singh for their next car purchase

    Thanks for your Kindness

    Manoj

    the client Manoj is from VIC

  • Very supportive!

    30th July, 2013

    in NuStart Reviews

    Hi Ankush

    Just a quick note to thank you and your team for your support in helping me reach my goal of owning a new car. It’s always been a dream of mine to own a new car but circumstances always made it impossible until I found you at NuStart Finance. What a great job you do in keeping people’s dreams alive there should be more organisations like yours in the future.

    Once again I can’t thank you enough for all your help

    Kindest regards

    Mark,

    the client Mark is from TAS

  • Purchase the car in an easy stress free manner

    18th June, 2013

    in NuStart Reviews

    Hi Kush

    The car was delivered to me at work yesterday Stuart from Cranbourne Hyundai was very nice the service was good

    Thank you very much to you and your company for us to be able to purchase the car in an easy stress free manner. We really appreciate it. I would recommend you and the company to anyone.

    You were very easy to deal with and your caring manner was the best

    Thank you once again and who knows maybe one day we may do it again

    Keep safe

    Claire
    the client Claire is from Berwick VIC

  • Dedicated service

    18th June, 2013

    in NuStart Reviews

    Hi Rikki,

    Thank you very much for all of your support. I could not have got through all of this without your dedicated service, professionalism and patience.

    Kind regards,
    Steven

    the client Steven is from VIC

  • A very happy customer

    6th June, 2013

    in NuStart Reviews

    Morning Karan,

    Thank you very much for helping with my finance and always keeping me up to date on what’s going on.

    You have a very happy customer, it’s a privilege to work with you…

    Will definitely recommend you to all my friends and family…

    Hassle free, no stress…

    Thank you so much…

    Kind regards
    Tutai

    the client Tutai is from NSW

  • Super happy

    20th May, 2013

    in NuStart Reviews

    Hi Inder,

    Just a quick email to let you know I picked up my new Hyundai iload
    yesterday and would like to thank you so very much, it still feels like it’s a
    dream, however I’m super happy with my new purchase. I didn’t think i would ever own
    a new car in this life time but thanks to you it’s a dream come through!!

    Cheers
    E Sulivan

    the client E Sulivan is from NSW

  • Thoroughly explained and stress free

    18th March, 2013

    in NuStart Reviews

    Hi Kush,

    Many thanks for all your help in securing the finance for my new car.
    The whole process was thoroughly explained and stress free. My only disappointment is that I didn’t do this sooner!
    I have recommended you to friends and family already.

    Kind regards,
    Kim

    the client Kim is from VIC

  • A champion!

    18th January, 2013

    in NuStart Reviews

    Hi Karan

    Letting you know I have picked up the Mitsubishi Triton this afternoon from the car dealer

    Once again Appreciate all your help to get me the new car

    You’re a Champion !

    Cheers,
    Michael

    the client Michael is from NSW

  • Thank you for everything

    15th December, 2012

    in NuStart Reviews

    Karan,

    Just a quick email testimonial to say thank you for everything u did to get my loan organised I’m a happy customer. I have attached a picture of my lovely new car.

    Thank you again

    Lizzy

  • Love it!

    12th December, 2012

    in NuStart Reviews

    Hello Karan

    We would like to thank and tell you how much we appreciate all the hard work and effort you’ve put in on our behalf for us to get the car.

    We love it!!

    Regards,

    Fridah and Ev

  • Impressed and pleased!

    10th November, 2012

    in NuStart Reviews

    Dear Inder,

    I just wanted to get back to you and congratulate you on your excellent service. Prior to a life change and my current career, I owned and operated a very successful real estate agency for many years on the Sunshine Coast in Queensland and was recognised for my outstanding customer service, it is something that I value strongly.

    I was both impressed and pleased by your customer service, pleasant nature and professionalism in all aspects of my transaction. If you told me you would call me back in ten minutes, it was usually eight, something I have very rarely experienced in a variety of service industries.

    I am delighted with the car, please pass my gratitude on to Jason and Chris, this was, without doubt one of the easiest and smoothest business transactions I have made in a long while and I would have absolutely no hesitation in recommending NuStart Finance to anyone interested in purchasing a vehicle.

    My sincere gratitude for your assistance.

    Kind regards,

    Jo C.

  • Fantastic support

    10th October, 2012

    in NuStart Reviews

    Dear Inder,

    Following the successful outcome of the car loan application, my family and I would like to thank you for your fantastic support and effort throughout the process.

    Your client service, expertise and help is much appreciated and valued.

    Best regards,

    Fikreta

  • Outstanding customer service and help

    10th September, 2012

    in NuStart Reviews

    Hi Inder,

    Just thought I’d quickly send you an email thanking you for your outstanding customer service and help that made it successful for me to get my new car loan. I appreciate all the effort and dedication you put into our car loan application.

    I hope this accolade is shown to your supervisor. Your service over the phone and throughout all the emails transactions was second to none. I will happily pass your name onto everyone I know who needs help with a car loan as I believe they will be equally impressed with your attitude and service as I were.

    I thank you again, oh and the car is just amazing!!

    Yours sincerely,

    Michael C

Bad Credit Loans

We understand that things can happen in the past, so our aim is to find finance solutions by looking at your current situation & not just your credit rating.

Read More

Your Repayments

See how much you could be repaying with our online loan calculator. You can choose the amount, loan length and interest rate.

Read More

Our Reviews

"I picked up my new car last Thursday and I am so happy with it. Thanks so much for your help! I have a work colleague and friend who needs finance..."

Read More